GaTA Board

 


Meet your GATA Board

President
Nancy McDaniel
Program Manager, Learning & Tutoring Center
Georgia State University
nmcdaniel@gsu.edu
770.274.5243
President Elect
Duane Theobald
Coordinator, University Writing Center
University of West Georgia
dtheobal@westga.edu
678.839.5312
Vice President
Theo Tate
Supervisor, Learning & Tutoring Center
Georgia State University
ttate16@gsu.edu
770.274.5249
Immediate Past President
Kimberley Sloan
Director, Student Success Center
Georgia Piedmont Technical College
sloank@gptc.edu
404.297.9522 ext1287
Treasurer
Cheryl Pharr
Academic Advisor, UAC
Georgia State University
cpharr@gsu.edu
770.274.5033
Secretary
Tamar Perla Cantwell
Asst. Director, Academic Resource Center
Mercer University
cantwell_t@mercer.edu
478.301.2669
Social Media Coordinator
Rebecca Cofer
Coordinator, Academic Achievement Center
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
rcofer@abac.edu
229.391.4918
Webmaster
Arne Paulsen
Supervisor, Learning & Tutoring Center
Georgia State University
apaulsen@gsu.edu
770.278.1370